3. Severity of events

Section heading (see Section 1.1 for more details):



SeverityReadOnly= severity

SeverityLogFiles= severity

SeverityGrowingLogs= severity

SeverityIgnoreNone= severity

SeverityIgnoreAll= severity

SeverityAttributes= severity

SeverityUser0= severity

SeverityUser1= severity

SeverityUser2= severity

SeverityUser3= severity

SeverityUser4= severity

SeverityPrelink= severity

SeverityFiles= severity

SeverityDirs= severity

SeverityNames= severity

severity may be one of none, debug, info, notice, warn, mark, err, crit, alert .